Our offices


Head Office

C.E.M.S. International Inc.

5000-18 Hwy 17 #259
Fleming Island FL 32003
USA

  •   +1 904 565 2951
  •   +1 904 703 1600
  •   info@CEMSint.com
  •  www.CEMSinternational.com

Regional Offices

C.E.M.S. Gabon
C.E.M.S. Gabon Construction SARL
Cite Damas
BP 4908 Libreville, Gabon
C.E.M.S. South Africa
C.E.M.S. South Africa Regional Office
52 Circle
P.O. Box 4986, East London, South Africa
C.E.M.S. Ghana
C.E.M.S. West Africa Regional Office
House No 15 Agbogba
P.O. Box SD18, Accra, Ghana
C.E.M.S. Ivory Coast
C.E.M.S. Ivory Coast Regional Office
Augie 8ieme Tranche Cite Soleil
BP 534A, Abidjan 05, Ivory Coast
C.E.M.S. Cameroon
C.E.M.S. 3D Panel Cameroon SARL
120 Boulevard de la République
BP 3062, Douala, Cameroon

Sales Representatives

Congo       Congo@cemsint.com

Congo DR       CongoDR@cemsint.com

Kenya       Kenya@cemsint.com

Niger       Niger@cemsint.com

Senegal       Senegal@cemsint.com

Zambia       Zambia@cemsint.com

Zimbabwe       Zimbabwe@cemsint.com